منزل المنتجاتورقة البولي

10mm أسود ألواح البولي كربونات سقف PC ورقة بلاستيكية الدفيئة

شهادة
الصين Shenzhen XH Technology Co., Ltd. الشهادات
ابن دردش الآن

10mm أسود ألواح البولي كربونات سقف PC ورقة بلاستيكية الدفيئة

10mm أسود ألواح البولي كربونات سقف PC ورقة بلاستيكية الدفيئة
10mm أسود ألواح البولي كربونات سقف PC ورقة بلاستيكية الدفيئة 10mm أسود ألواح البولي كربونات سقف PC ورقة بلاستيكية الدفيئة 10mm أسود ألواح البولي كربونات سقف PC ورقة بلاستيكية الدفيئة

صورة كبيرة :  10mm أسود ألواح البولي كربونات سقف PC ورقة بلاستيكية الدفيئة

تفاصيل المنتج:
مكان المنشأ: الصين ، شنتشن
اسم العلامة التجارية: XH
إصدار الشهادات: ISO FCC
رقم الموديل: XH 99
شروط الدفع والشحن:
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 50 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى
الأسعار: 2.835USD per KG
تفاصيل التغليف: 1500 كجم / صينية
وقت التسليم: 7 أيام عمل
شروط الدفع: تي / تي ، ويسترن يونيون
القدرة على العرض: 500000 كجم / شهر

10mm أسود ألواح البولي كربونات سقف PC ورقة بلاستيكية الدفيئة

وصف
بحجم: 1220 * 2440 مم ، 1220 * 1830 ، حجم مخصص كثافة: 1.2 جم / سم 3 ،
اللون: أسود , واضح ، أزرق ، برونزي ، أخضر ، أوبال سطح: مزدوج مصقول
نوع المعالجة: البثق المشترك رسوم العينة: حجم A4 العادي مجاني ، فقط رسوم الشحن
تسليط الضوء:

ألواح السقف المصنوعة من البولي كربونات السوداء 10 مم

,

الألواح البلاستيكية الدفيئة 10 مم

,

ورقة بلاستيكية الدفيئة 10 مم

10MM ألواح السقف البولي الأسود PC ورقة بلاستيكية الدفيئة

 

10MM ورقة البولي الأسود الدفيئة ألواح بلاستيكية PC


1.ورقة البوليعملية الإنتاج

عملية إنتاج لوحة الكمبيوتر الشخصي هي قولبة بالبثق ، والمعدات الرئيسية المطلوبة هي آلة بثق.نظرًا لأن معالجة راتينج الكمبيوتر الشخصي أكثر صعوبة ، فإنها تتطلب معدات إنتاج أعلى.يتم استيراد معظم معدات الإنتاج المحلي للوحات الكمبيوتر الشخصي ، ومعظمها يأتي من إيطاليا وألمانيا واليابان.يتم استيراد معظم الراتنجات المستخدمة من شركة جنرال إلكتريك في الولايات المتحدة ومن بافر في ألمانيا.قبل البثق ، يجب تجفيف المادة بدقة للحفاظ على محتواها المائي أقل من 0.02٪ (جزء الكتلة).يجب أن تكون معدات البثق مجهزة بقواديس تجفيف مفرغة الهواء ، وأحيانًا متعددة في سلسلة.يجب التحكم في درجة حرارة جسم الطارد عند 230-350 درجة مئوية وزيادة تدريجية من الخلف إلى الأمام.الرأس المستخدم هو رأس شق قذف مسطح.بعد البثق ، يتم تبريده عن طريق الصقل.في السنوات الأخيرة ، من أجل تلبية متطلبات الأداء المضاد للأشعة فوق البنفسجية لألواح الكمبيوتر الشخصي ، غالبًا ما يتم طلاء طبقة رقيقة تحتوي على إضافات مضادة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية (UV) على سطح لوحات الكمبيوتر ، الأمر الذي يتطلب عملية بثق مشترك من طبقتين ، أي أن الطبقة السطحية تحتوي على إضافات للأشعة فوق البنفسجية.الطبقة السفلية لا تحتوي على إضافات للأشعة فوق البنفسجية.تتراكم الطبقتان في رأس الماكينة ويتم تشكيلهما في طبقة واحدة.تصميم هذا النوع من الرأس أكثر تعقيدًا.اعتمدت بعض الشركات بعض التقنيات الجديدة.على سبيل المثال ، تتبنى شركة Bayer تقنيات مثل مضخات المصهور المصممة خصيصًا والمجمعات في نظام البثق المشترك.بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في بعض المناسبات ، لا توجد متطلبات قطرة الندى على لوحة الكمبيوتر الشخصي ، لذلك يجب أن يكون هناك طلاء قطرة الندى على الجانب الآخر.هناك أيضًا لوحات للكمبيوتر الشخصي تتطلب طبقات مضادة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية على كلا الجانبين ، وعملية إنتاج هذه اللوحات أكثر تعقيدًا.

10mm أسود ألواح البولي كربونات سقف PC ورقة بلاستيكية الدفيئة 0


 
2. المعلمة

طريقة برودكشن البثق المشترك
مواد : حبيبات البولي.مثبط للأشعة فوق البنفسجية
اللون واضح ، أزرق ، برونزي ، أخضر ، أوبال
نفاذية الضوء 50٪ - 87٪
غاية عام
مظهر سلس
التعرض للأشعة فوق البنفسجية حماية للأشعة الفوق بنفسجية
سماكة 1.5 مم ، 2.0 مم ، 3.0 مم ، 4.0 مم ، 6.0 مم ، 8.0 مم ، 10 مم ، 12 مم ، 16 مم
عرض من 1220 مم إلى 2100 مم
طول للسمك من 1.5 مم إلى 5.0 مم: الحد الأقصى.30.5 م / لفة ؛للسمك 5.0 مم إلى 16 مم: بحد أقصى 5.8 م


 
3.ورقة البولي واضحةميزات:

1. الميزات:
(1) نفاذية الضوء: نفاذية الضوء للوحة الكمبيوتر الشخصي يمكن أن تصل إلى 89٪ ، والتي يمكن أن تكون جميلة مع الزجاج.لن ينتج اللوح المطلي بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية أي اصفرار أو ضباب أو انتقال ضعيف للضوء تحت الشمس.يبلغ فقدان انتقال الضوء بعد عشر سنوات 6٪ فقط ، ومعدل فقد PVC يصل إلى 15٪ -20٪ ، ومعدل فقدان الألياف الزجاجية هو 12٪.٪ -20٪.
(2) مقاومة الصدمات: قوة التأثير هي 250-300 مرة من الزجاج العادي ، و 30 مرة من ألواح الأكريليك ذات السماكة نفسها ، و 2-20 مرة من الزجاج المقسى.لا يوجد صدع عند سقوطه من مترين تحت المطرقة 3 كجم.زجاج "و" حديد صلب ".
(3) مضاد للأشعة فوق البنفسجية: جانب واحد من لوحة الكمبيوتر مغطى بطلاء مضاد للأشعة فوق البنفسجية (UV) ، والجانب الآخر به معالجة مضادة للتكثيف ، والتي تدمج وظائف مقاومة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، والعزل الحراري ، ومقاومة التنقيط.إنه يمنع الأشعة فوق البنفسجية من المرور وهو مناسب لحماية الأعمال الفنية والمعارض القيمة من أضرار الأشعة فوق البنفسجية.
(4) الوزن الخفيف: الثقل النوعي هو نصف وزن الزجاج فقط ، مما يوفر تكلفة النقل والمناولة والتركيب ودعم الإطار.
(5) مثبطات اللهب: المعيار الوطني GB50222-95 يؤكد أن لوحة الكمبيوتر هي مثبطات اللهب من الدرجة الأولى ، أي درجة B1.نقطة الاشتعال الخاصة بلوحة الكمبيوتر الشخصي هي 580 درجة مئوية ، وسوف تنطفئ ذاتيًا بعد خروجها من النار.لن ينتج غاز سام عند الاحتراق ولن يساهم في انتشار الحريق.
(6) قابلية الانحناء: وفقًا لرسم التصميم ، يمكن اعتماد طريقة الانحناء على البارد في موقع البناء ، ويمكن تثبيتها في قوس ، قمة نصف دائرية ونافذة.يبلغ الحد الأدنى لنصف قطر الانحناء 175 مرة سمك اللوح ، ويمكن أيضًا أن يكون مثنيًا على الساخن.
(7) عزل الصوت: تأثير عزل الصوت للوحة الكمبيوتر الشخصي واضح ، وله عزل صوت أفضل من لوح الزجاج والأكريليك بنفس السماكة.تحت نفس السماكة ، يكون عزل الصوت للوحة PC أعلى بمقدار 3-4 ديسيبل من الزجاج.على الصعيد الدولي ، هي المادة المفضلة لحواجز ضوضاء الطرق السريعة.
(8) توفير الطاقة: حافظ على البرودة في الصيف والتدفئة في الشتاء ، ولوحة الكمبيوتر الشخصي موصلية حرارية أقل (قيمة K) من الزجاج العادي والبلاستيك الآخر ، وتأثير العزل الحراري أعلى بنسبة 7٪ -25٪ من نفس الشيء زجاج.ساخنة حتى 49٪.لذلك ، يتم تقليل فقد الحرارة بشكل كبير ، وهي مادة صديقة للبيئة للمباني مع معدات التدفئة.
(9) القدرة على التكيف مع درجة الحرارة: لا تصبح لوحة الكمبيوتر باردة وهشة عند -100 درجة مئوية ، ولا تنعم عند 135 درجة مئوية ، ولا يوجد تغيرات واضحة في خصائصها الميكانيكية والميكانيكية في البيئات القاسية.

 10mm أسود ألواح البولي كربونات سقف PC ورقة بلاستيكية الدفيئة 1
4.ورقة البولي واضحةطلب

حدائق وملاهي غريبة الزخرفة وأجنحة ممر للراحة ؛
الزخرفة الداخلية والخارجية للمباني التجارية ، والجدران الستارية للمباني الحضرية الحديثة ؛
حاويات الطيران الشفافة ، والزجاج الأمامي للدراجات النارية ، والطائرات ، والقطارات ، والسفن ، والسيارات ، والزوارق البخارية ، والغواصات ، ودروع الشرطة العسكرية الزجاجية ؛
تصميم أكشاك الهاتف وإشارات الشوارع الإعلانية وإعلانات الصناديق الضوئية والمعارض ؛
الأدوات والعدادات ولوحات الخزانات ذات الجهد العالي والمنخفض والصناعات العسكرية ؛
مواد الديكور الداخلي عالية الجودة مثل الجدران والسقوف والشاشات ؛
حواجز الضوضاء للطرق السريعة والطرق الحضرية المرتفعة ؛
الصوبات الزراعية وتربية الدفيئات الزراعية ؛
سقف مطعم بيئي حديث ؛

10mm أسود ألواح البولي كربونات سقف PC ورقة بلاستيكية الدفيئة 2
 
5. شركة XH وخط الإنتاج

10mm أسود ألواح البولي كربونات سقف PC ورقة بلاستيكية الدفيئة 3

 

7. الحزمة والشحن

 

7.1قطعة واحدة من عبوة صفائح الأكريليك: وجهان مغطى بورق كرافت أو فيلم PE ، لا يحتوي فيلم الغلاف على أي شعار لشركتنا.

7.2عبوة صينية: يبلغ الوزن الإجمالي لكل منصة نقالة حوالي 2 طن ، والقاع عبارة عن لوح خشبي أو لوح من الحديد ، ويتم تعبئة المنطقة المحيطة بالورق المموج.

7.3.طريقة تغليف الحاوية بأكملها: 20-23 طن (حوالي 3000 قطعة) حاوية 20 قدمًا ، 10-12 منصة نقالة.

10mm أسود ألواح البولي كربونات سقف PC ورقة بلاستيكية الدفيئة 4
 

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shenzhen XH Technology Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Jason

الهاتف :: +86-18028752756

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

Home ProductsPolycarbonate Sheet

10mm Black Polycarbonate Roof Panels PC Greenhouse Plastic Sheet

Certification
China Shenzhen XH Technology Co., Ltd. certification
I'm Online Chat Now

10mm Black Polycarbonate Roof Panels PC Greenhouse Plastic Sheet

10mm Black Polycarbonate Roof Panels PC Greenhouse Plastic Sheet
10mm Black Polycarbonate Roof Panels PC Greenhouse Plastic Sheet 10mm Black Polycarbonate Roof Panels PC Greenhouse Plastic Sheet 10mm Black Polycarbonate Roof Panels PC Greenhouse Plastic Sheet

Large Image :  10mm Black Polycarbonate Roof Panels PC Greenhouse Plastic Sheet

Product Details:
Place of Origin: China, Shenzhen
Brand Name: XH
Certification: ISO FCC
Model Number: XH 99
Payment & Shipping Terms:
Minimum Order Quantity: 50pcs
Price: 2.835USD per KG
Packaging Details: 1500kg/Tray
Delivery Time: 7 working days
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union
Supply Ability: 500000kg/per Month

10mm Black Polycarbonate Roof Panels PC Greenhouse Plastic Sheet

Description
Size: 1220*2440mm, 1220*1830, Custom Size Density: 1.2g/cm3,
Color: Black ,Clear, Blue, Bronze, Green,opal Surface: Double Polished
Processing Type: Co-extrusion Sample Fee: Normal A4 Size Is Free, Just Shipping Fee
High Light:

10mm Black Polycarbonate Roof Panels

,

10mm Greenhouse Plastic Panels

,

10mm Greenhouse Plastic Sheet

10mm Black Polycarbonate Roof Panels PC Greenhouse Plastic Sheet

 

10mm black polycarbonate sheet greenhouse PC plastic panels 


1.  Polycarbonate Sheet Production Process

    The production process of PC board is extrusion molding, and the main equipment required is an extruder. Because the processing of PC resin is more difficult, it requires higher production equipment. Most of the equipment for domestic production of PC boards is imported, most of which come from Italy, Germany and Japan. Most of the resins used are imported from GE in the United States and Baver in Germany. Before extrusion, the material should be strictly dried to keep its water content below 0.02% (mass fraction). The extrusion equipment should be equipped with vacuum drying hoppers, sometimes several in series. The temperature of the body of the extruder should be controlled at 230-350°C and gradually increase from back to front. The head used is a flat extrusion slit head. After extrusion, it is cooled by calendering. In recent years, in order to meet the requirements of anti-ultraviolet performance of PC boards, a thin layer containing anti-ultraviolet (UV) additives is often coated on the surface of PC boards, which requires a two-layer co-extrusion process, that is, the surface layer contains UV additives. The bottom layer does not contain UV additives. The two layers are compounded in the machine head and extruded into one. The design of this type of head is more complicated. Some companies have adopted some new technologies. For example, Bayer Company adopts technologies such as specially designed melt pumps and combiners in the co-extrusion system. In addition, in some occasions, there is no dew drop requirement on the PC board, so there should be a dew drop coating on the other side. There are also PC boards that require anti-UV layers on both sides, and the production process of such PC boards is more complicated.

10mm Black Polycarbonate Roof Panels PC Greenhouse Plastic Sheet 0


 
2.  Parameter

Proudction Method Co extrusion
Material : Polycarbonate Granule ; UV inhibitor
Color Clear, blue, bronze, green,opal
Light transmittance 50%--87%
Purpose General
Appearance Smooth
UV exposure UV protection
Thickness 1.5mm, 2.0mm, 3.0mm, 4.0mm, 6.0mm, 8.0mm, 10mm, 12mm, 16mm
Width 1220mm to 2100mm
Length For thickness 1.5mm to 5.0mm : max. 30.5m/roll ; For thickness5.0mm to 16mm : max.5.8m


 
3.  Clear polycarbonate sheet features:

1. Features:
(1) Light transmittance: The light transmittance of PC board can reach up to 89%, which can be beautiful with glass. The UV coated board will not produce yellowing, fogging and poor light transmission under the sun. The loss of light transmission after ten years is only 6%, the loss rate of PVC is as high as 15%-20%, and the loss rate of glass fiber is 12%. %-20%.
(2) Impact resistance: The impact strength is 250-300 times that of ordinary glass, 30 times that of acrylic sheets of the same thickness, and 2-20 times that of tempered glass. There is no crack when dropped from two meters below a 3kg hammer. Glass" and "Sound Steel".
(3) Anti-ultraviolet: One side of the PC board is coated with anti-ultraviolet (UV) coating, and the other side has anti-condensation treatment, which integrates the functions of anti-ultraviolet, heat insulation and anti-drip. It blocks UV rays from passing through and is suitable for protecting valuable artwork and exhibits from UV damage.
(4) Light weight: the specific gravity is only half of that of glass, saving the cost of transportation, handling, installation and supporting the frame.
(5) Flame retardant: The national standard GB50222-95 confirms that the PC board is a flame retardant grade 1, that is, B1 grade. The PC board's own ignition point is 580 degrees Celsius, and it will self-extinguish after leaving the fire. No toxic gas will be produced when burning, and it will not contribute to the spread of the fire.
(6) Bendability: According to the design drawing, the cold bending method can be adopted on the construction site, and it can be installed into an arch, semi-circular top and window. The minimum bending radius is 175 times the thickness of the plate, and it can also be hot bent.
(7) Sound insulation: The sound insulation effect of PC board is obvious, and it has better sound insulation than glass and acrylic board of the same thickness. Under the same thickness, the sound insulation of PC board is 3-4DB higher than that of glass. Internationally, it is the material of choice for highway noise barriers.
(8) Energy saving: keep cool in summer and keep warm in winter, PC board has lower thermal conductivity (K value) than ordinary glass and other plastics, and the thermal insulation effect is 7%-25% higher than that of the same glass. Hot up to 49%. Therefore, the heat loss is greatly reduced, and it is an environmentally friendly material for buildings with heating equipment.
(9) Temperature adaptability: PC board does not become cold and brittle at -100 °C, does not soften at 135 °C, and its mechanics and mechanical properties have no obvious changes in harsh environments.

 10mm Black Polycarbonate Roof Panels PC Greenhouse Plastic Sheet 1
4.  Clear polycarbonate sheet Application

Gardens, amusement places strange decoration and corridor pavilions of resting places;
Interior and exterior decoration of commercial buildings, curtain walls of modern urban buildings;
Aviation transparent containers, motorcycle front windshields, airplanes, trains, ships, automobiles, motorboats, submarines and glass military police shields;
Layout of telephone booths, advertising street signs, light box advertisements, and exhibitions;
Instruments, meters, high and low voltage switch cabinet panels and military industries;
High-grade interior decoration materials such as walls, ceilings and screens;
Noise barriers for highways and urban elevated roads;
Agricultural greenhouses and breeding greenhouses;
Modern ecological restaurant ceiling;

10mm Black Polycarbonate Roof Panels PC Greenhouse Plastic Sheet 2
 
5.  XH Company and Production Line

10mm Black Polycarbonate Roof Panels PC Greenhouse Plastic Sheet 3

 

7.  Package and shipping

 

7.1. One piece of acrylic sheet package: double-sided covered with kraft paper or PE film, the cover film does not have any LOGO of our company.

7.2. Tray package: the total weight of each pallet is about 2 tons, the bottom is wooden pallet or iron pallet, and the surrounding is packed with corrugated paper.

7.3. The packaging method of the whole container: 20-23 tons (about 3000 pieces) 20-foot container, 10-12 pallets.

10mm Black Polycarbonate Roof Panels PC Greenhouse Plastic Sheet 4
 

Contact Details
Shenzhen XH Technology Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Jason

Tel: +86-18028752756

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)